Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Bob Van Gorden was great to work with. He went out of his way and took a lot of time to find the right car for me and exactly what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Bob Van Gorden was amazing to work with. We had a Venza before and were excited that the new Venza's were coming out but we really hoped to get one of the Limited ones for the coolest panoramic moon roof ever!! Bob was able to find one for us and get it delivered directly to Central Maine Toyota. We were almost ready to walk out the door as soon as we got there. Bob was very professional and helpful through the whole process. Thanks for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I bought my Camry (second one) with the help from Bob Van Gorden who listened to all my wants and “must haves” and reached out to me within a few days with exactly what I was looking for! since, he’s taken care of any concerns I had and did his best to answer and questions. he’s great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Bob was a great person to work with. He did his very best to find us what we were looking for He went above and beyond to make the Experience great. We will always use him for future purchases❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I bought my first car from Chuck when first moving back to Maine then my second car from Bob and because of my tight budget he had to work hard to find me something, but he did great. With this third purchase Bob found great financing for me and got me in the car I really wanted. I will be back to work with Bob in the future and would recommend anyone to seek him out with help in a car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Bob was very helpful and made every effort to answer questions on the Toyota I bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Bob was very professional friendly and diligent in helping us find a vehicle that works for us. We will absolutely recommend Bob if can help…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I worked with Bryan James what a nice man. Told him what I wanted and why and he and the finance dept went over the moon to make this happen. I have never had a car dealership work so hard for me. I will be buying my next one with Bryan again he is very pleasant to work with and so knowledgeable.... just a fantastic experience. Thank You so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Very easy transaction to get my vehicle, working with Bob was a pleasure he stayed on top of it answered all of my questions so that when I got there I literally only had to sign papers and do a test drive and I was out the door it was a quick and easy process and I appreciated the hard work he did for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I found the RAV4 Prime I wanted and traveled from NC to buy it. Worked with salesman Bob Van Gorden, completely straightforward and always got back to me immediately. No markups, add ons, or hidden charges. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes after he sent a driver to pick me up at Portland airport. Much appreciated!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

This is my 2nd truck I have bought from Central Maine Dodge. Working with Jeff Warren has been a great experience. He walked me through the leasing program, explaining it so I really understand the process. Thank you Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I was looking for a good used vehicle for my son. Bob Van Gorden took me on and showed us a vehicle we could afford to pay cash for. He went the extra mile to accommodate our busy life. We are grateful to him for everything he did for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

This is my second vehicle that Jeff made possible . Very professional and contacts me every year to make sure I am still satisfied with the purchase .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I came to the dealership on a whim to see what was available for 4Runners. Bob Van Gorden was the sales associate that came outside to assist me, and right away I felt like I was talking to a friend. Bob told me about a 4runner that had just came in and drove it around front for me to check out. The 4runner was exactly what I wanted and Bob made the process very easy and comfortable. Mike from finance was also wonderful. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Bob Van Gorden went above and beyond to get me the exact car I wanted It wasn’t an easy task in this difficult time of buying new cars. Thank you Bob and thank you Central Maine Toyota for your professionalism and dedication to Customer Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I must say working with Bob was a pleasure. Friendly no no nonsense, and very respectful. I would definitely trust him to help me with another purchase. When you leave feeling win win...what can I say!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I was in a tough situation because I lost my transmission and owed money still. I was expecting it to be very difficult to get into another vehicle. Bob made purchasing a new vehicle stress free and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Fantastic experience! Bob Van Gorden is a true professional who strives to make it a seamless experience! I will continue to buy cars into the future from CMM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

My experience was very quick, and professional. Bob was very helpful with finding the exact car I was looking for. At a reasonable price. I will definitely be doing business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Bob listened to what I was looking at on line and quickly got back to me with the details on my questions about the truck that I was interested in. As I was dealing with a truck without actually seeing or driving it, he made easy to figure out what the truck actually was with good detail. When I got to the dealership the truck was as described. Where it is a used truck, one never knows about what could happen with in a few days or a week or two after the purchase. He assured me that if any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Bob was MORE than helpful. Bob brought all of the paperwork to my home, and even with my kiddos running around he was calm and kind.he made this process so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I knew what I wanted & they made it happen! I was super pleased with how quickly Bob Van Gorden worked! Everything was done within 2 hours. I traded in my escalade for a stunning highIander, which took me months to pick out. He made sure it was filled with fuel and completely clean before I left the lot. He is a real straight shooter, no gmaes or gimmicks. This made my car buying experience amazing! I would most defintely recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Their website was very informative with a section to break down the estimated lease payments. This is a very much appreciated feature as most dealers keep the info very close until you are AT the location. I found the car online, did most of the transaction over the phone and picked up my new vehicle the next morning. Felt very personable when I walked in because my name was on a board with "Congrats!" next to it. The dealership was friendly and down to earth. Jeff Warren did a great job. He went over all the features of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We have worked with Central Maine Motors for a few years. This is the third car we have bought through them and the second with Emmitt. From sales to finance and service, we have always been happy with our experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Walking into the dealership I was greeted politely by all of the employees. Working with Emmitt was very nice. He took the time to go over all of the details of my new Jeep and all of the paperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Buying a car in the middle of a pandemic and car shortage was hard. Bob listened to my wants and needs in a vehicle. The 5 months and my indecisiveness didn’t make Bob’s job any easier. Yet he never once made me feel bad for taking my time to decide or asking him a lot of questions. He was patient, kind and never pressured me through my car buying process. I would highly recommend going to see him to help you buy your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Central Maine Motors provides you with the best buying experience! They work with you to exceed your expectations! Our salesman worked to find the perfect vehicle for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I put in a request online to get the value of my previous vehicle. Bob reached out to me and I was up front and honest and told him I was unsure of whether or not I wanted to trade. I gave him an idea of what I was looking for. He would periodically text me and see where I was at with my decision. Definitely not pushy at all! I told him I appreciated that, because with me personally that would tend to push me away. I went in for an appraisal yesterday and I felt from the time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Wonderful and easy experience buying my new RAV4 and highly recommend! I’m new to the Augusta/Waterville area and glad I decided on this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great place, excellent service, sales person was great. Will be shopping here again when ready to trade in. I wish I have gotten my other vehicles here instead of where I used to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I’ve always had a great service before and after the sale. Everyone that I’ve dealt with in any capacity has gone above and beyond to make it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Jeff is the dealer that makes it happen,he’s intelligent, kind, listens to my ranting and always puts me in my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

They gave great service! Tyler was super helpful! The process was not very long, and I went home with a truck that day! I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

We have always had a great experience at Central Maine Toyota when purchasing a new vehicle. Salesman Phil Roy was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I always come to Central Maine Toyota because I know what to expect and this time it was way beyond my expectations. I let Bob know what I was looking for in a vehicle. How much time I had to spend that day at the dealership (2hrs 15mins) and what I was looking for in the finance range. Bob delivered on everything! It was the best experience yet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Not pushy at all. I didn't feel like I was getting taken advantage of. Great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Evan made the experience a pleasant one. I told him what I was looking for. He didn't have it on the lot at the time. He called me a few weeks later to let me know the car I was looking for was now on the lot. He let me know within an hour of the car hitting the lot. Sent me pictures and worked with his manager to hold the car for me until I could go to the dealership and test drive it. The car is amazing. Everything I wanted and more. Evan was great to deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Very good buying experience. Emmitt was low pressure, very knowledgeable. Made us feel very comfortable. Price was reasonable. Deal was very straightforward. We will be back in a couple years to replace our van.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

There was a good selection of target vehicles (2018 Toyota Rav-4). The was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The documentation was relatively quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Bob had excellent communication and follow through. Very straight forward process and and would not hesitate to do business with again. Thanks for an easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I told him what we was looking for and he took the next step and found what we were looking for. This process much easier with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

great to work with and no pushy sales tactics like most other salesman. overall good expierance at the dealership. i would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Good service and competitive pricing given the times. Smooth transaction overall. COVID-19 protocols with masks, etc were a bit loose and might turn off some potential buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I worked with Sam poulin and Jeff warren on finding and secure a amazing deal with even better service thank you both y'all rock !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

We were very happy with the service here. They even stayed late to put us into another vehicle. We would buy our next vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Jeff was super helpful and made me feel at ease with my first ever lease! He’s kind, patient and knowledgeable. I will be back to see him and send others who are shopping his way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Matt Loubier was so helpful getting us into the vehicle we needed for our family! Knowledgeable, quick, and got us a great deal! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Hard working salesperson got us the exact vehicle that we wanted. He had to contact many dealers due to the shortage of vehicles. He was persistent until successful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

These guys went above and beyond to locate the truck that I would be happy and satisfied with. Trucks were hard to find during COVID. In and out as always with the vehicle I liked. Thanks again Garrett Gallagher. This is our fourth personal vehicle since 2017 ,great people to do business with, Steve and Garrett are exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Worked with Garrett who was super patient and helpful. Never pushy and kept me well informed. I would recommend him to anyone who doesn't want to deal with the "haggle type of salespeople". Thanks again Garrett!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I worked with Bob a year ago and didn't end up buying the vehicle but contacted him again and he so very helpful, knowledgeable and a delight to work with. I hate games when buying a vehicle and I didn't get that with Bob. He answers your questions without a bunch of blather (which I hate). He is great to work with and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Toyota or one of their used vehicles. He knows his stuff and doesn't waste time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

From the salesman, Jeff Carter, to finance, parts, service. They are all great and go above and beyond to help and make sure the sale (in my case) or any service or parts questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Jeff Warren was helpful, friendly, and made our car buying experience quick and painless. Probably our best experience at a car dealership yet. Thanks, Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Without a doubt the best dealership in the state. Everytime I've been there I receive excellent service and free cookies. Quick oil changes too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Jeff was amazing to work with. I would suggest to deal with him when buying here. He made the deal simple and easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great service, was fast and did not have any hassle or stress buying my new truck, would recommend there service to my friend and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

My salesman, Kevin Beck was very pleasant, and also very knowledgeable about the 2021 Buick Enclave that I purchased. I would recommend him, and all at the people at this dealership. Sincerely, Melody Leary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Garrett Has been our salesman for the last four vehicles we have purchased from this dealership. Best customer service I've received from a dealership! Trust me, that's not a compliment I give often. Most of the people there are great, but Garrett is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

ok if i have to windows look disgusting inventory was great knowledge about questions i had was limited but he tried very hard and will only get better at his job trucks awesome so far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Jeff was extremely helpful and I would definitely recommend seeing him on your next purchase. He was friendly, professional and and overall great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I am completely satisfied with the service I received. My salesman was a really nice guy. He was well informed on the vehicle I bought. He explained how things worked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

We have purchased many vehicles from many dealers and our last few have been from Central Maine Motors. Our sales person, Jeff Carter makes the car buying expirience painless. To many buying a new car is an anxious, dreadful experience but I assure you, this is not the case here or with Jeff as your sales person. We happened to order our last vehicle, Jeff explained the process and assisted in every step of the way and communicated with us WITHOUT us inquiring after the order. A welcome change getting that kind of service. If you are in the market ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Very clean people are great to work with . Mike was very help full . He was the reason I bought from central Maine motors.,Very help full

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Very excellent service and quick to make a deal I am very happy with my purchase and Jake laveire very nice working with central maine Chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

We purchased a vehicle a few years ago from Jeff and were very pleased with his approach so we asked for him this month. He's professional, answered all our questions and we didn't feel rushed. He has great interpersonal skills, great customer service. We will recommend him if we know of someone looking for a vehicle. On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being the best, I rate Jeff a 10 in all aspects.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Bob Van Gordon made my purchase stress free, fast and COVID-19 safe. He answered all my questions and found the best vehicle for my needs!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Trying to sell/trade-in my car, I was contacted by Mr. Van Gorden, and he just so happened to have one of my favorite cars I’ve been eyeing since I could drive. Bob was super friendly and after a short test drive, we were able to work everything out and I left feeling very satisfied. After a thorough, stellar detail, they were able to meet me halfway in Bangor to deliver my car! Overall very satisfied with the friendly, helpful staff and services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Had an amazing experience at Central Maine Motors in Waterville Maine. I would recommend anyone to buy their first vehicle here. Prices aren't to bad either!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Lance did an excellent job, very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I was impressed with how easy the process was and the follow up was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Our second purchase from them. They were helpful, courteous and no pressure. Got us out of a bind with the previous car. Some of the usual tactics like making us wait for long periods of time, but overall better than other dealers we've encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

We just purchased our fourth vehicle from Central Maine Toyota since 2006. Overall a good group of people to do business with, selling and servicing a very good product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Customer service was outstanding and friendly! My car is beautiful! and my first time car buying experience was awesome! Thank you so much! and Jeff Carter made everything simple for us to understand!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Kurtis was absolutely fantastic and went above and beyond to get us into something we wanted and didn't try to just get us into something that would be faster to finance. Everyone was extremely friendly and hard working and we couldn't be happier! We will definitely be returning customers and will recommend CMCDJRF to everyone 😊

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Very happy with my purchase, I never felt pressured. Will be recommending to family and friends. Would definitely purchase another vehicle with them again when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

We have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership over the years due to stronger selection and pricing. Jeff has always been responsive to our questions and pleasure to work with in finding our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

We had a great experience. Found the right vehicle and the financing took less time than expected. Bryan James was our sales rep and I'll be referring people I know to him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Our 3rd vehicle purchased there. Great selection to choose from and the staff really makes you a part of the process. They point out each step and don’t continue to the next until all questions are answered and understood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Found the Tacoma unicorn we were looking for, and the customer service we received was amazing too! Ryan Crocker took care of us, we couldn’t be happier with the experience...thank you again Ryan! And I want to add everybody that we spoke to there was friendly and cordial, which made us feel at ease. Dealerships usually stress us out, never felt uncomfortable ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This is the best place you will ever go to buy a car. Fast, friendly and professional service. Will be buying again from them again.and again. Will be referring any and everyone I know to Adam. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I was shopping for a Toyota hybrid online for my daughter.I contacted Bob to see if they could match a competitors price.Not only did he match it but be beat it by a couple hundred dollars.He had us in and out in no time. Just what i like. Thanks Bob!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I have had had the pleasure of leasing two Toyota Tacoma trucks through Central Maine Toyota. The sales department with their no pressure tactics, coupled with extreme willingness to work an arrangement by to make all parties happy have made my business here very smooth and easy. Also the service department is state of the art and knowledgeable with fast, very friendly and conscientious service people. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I reviewed a Toyota Tacoma online, and contacted the dealership. Bob V was my contact, and he made the whole purchase nice and easy, especially in these times. Very pleasant and easy to work with. He listened to what I said, and I appreciate that. The whole process was a breeze, and thanks to Bob I didn't have to miss much work to get behind the wheel of my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

I've personally have bought 3 vehicles from Central Maine Motors and everything has been wonderful. 2 were brand new and never had any issues and paid a fair price. The used truck I purchased ended up being a lemon but they repaired it at no cost to me for the 3 months I owned it, after all the issues they ended up taking it back and getting me into something else. They have always worked with me and got me into the vehicle's I've wanted. Jeff is my sales guy and is always very friendly and willing to help no ...

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Got my second vehicle through Nick Souviney. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease a new vehicle. He walks you through everything thoroughly and makes sure you leave satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I called about a vehicle I saw an ad for and they told me it was in. I drove there and test drove it. Decided I wanted it and we proceeded with my trade. The entire process was about 3 hours due to the busy day they had. The only issue I had, which I know is part of the process, was what they offered for my trade in. I felt it was a bit low but, they bumped it up to a more acceptable price. The staff were friendly and tolerated my energetic children.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Jeff Warren was a pleasure to work with, and provided excellent service. He too the time to explain all the features and how to use them in the new Jeep compass. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Very efficient and did as promised. Lance was very good. Quickest time I have been in a dealership. I would recommend give Lance a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Our salesperson Bryan James was great. He was patient with me and always responded when I had a question. I’ve had a couple of glitches after I purchased the vehicle and he is going to help me out with those. I would work with him again and would recommend him and your dealership to anyone who is vehicle hunting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The space itself is bright, clean, quiet and filled with polite and helpful people Buying a car with Jeff Warren was so comfortable. He is knowledgeable, patient, helpful and just the best! Could not have been a better experience. Every need was quickly taken care of. I would gladly refer others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My wife and I enjoyed working with Bob, as he is very personable and patient. We looked at and tried out several vehicles - new, used and certified. We set out to buy a certified Tacoma, but found we could purchase a new truck for the same money. We will look him up the next time we are in for service. Nice guy and great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Jeff Warren is an amazing salesperson...we told him what we wanted and needed in a vehicle and he came through for us with exactly what we wanted! We will definately be a repeat buyer when looking for out next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

Best dealership around!!! I live my 2018 jeep Cherokee limited I got everything I wanted in my deal without even asking for it. They went above and beyond to get me in my new ride . Absolutely amazing!!! Will be coming back! Five stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Friendly and easy going. Works hard to please the customer. It was a positive buying experience. I will return here to buy my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Lance was great! He had all of my paperwork ready as he knew I had a busy schedule that day. Smooth process! Thank you Lance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Jason Lyford and Isaac Veilleux were a pleasure to work with and we couldn't be happier with the Jeep Compass that was found for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Bob was great he listened to what I had to see and gave positive feedback. He made the car buying experience a comfortable action. I would recommend him to all I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very happy with our purchase! We appreciate the time Jeff took to make this work for us. We will spread the word to other family members about Central Maine Motor group. Thank you Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Excellent customer service and very patient and helpful with all of my emails and questions. The whole process was the fastest we have ever experienced at a dealership. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great experience! Salesperson, Mike L., was awesome! Have already recommended dealership to another person I work with. Love my Wrangler Unlimited. Will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I was surfing the web and left my contact info at a few dealerships. Some responded by email but Bob called me. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. While they did not have the vehicle I wanted on the lot, he found one in southern maine and had it on his lot the next day. I love my new Tacoma! My only "negative" was his choice of baseball team!! 🙂 Thanks Bob.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review