Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

We purchased a vehicle a few years ago from Jeff and were very pleased with his approach so we asked for him this month. He's professional, answered all our questions and we didn't feel rushed. He has great interpersonal skills, great customer service. We will recommend him if we know of someone looking for a vehicle. On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being the best, I rate Jeff a 10 in all aspects.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Bob Van Gordon made my purchase stress free, fast and COVID-19 safe. He answered all my questions and found the best vehicle for my needs!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Trying to sell/trade-in my car, I was contacted by Mr. Van Gorden, and he just so happened to have one of my favorite cars I’ve been eyeing since I could drive. Bob was super friendly and after a short test drive, we were able to work everything out and I left feeling very satisfied. After a thorough, stellar detail, they were able to meet me halfway in Bangor to deliver my car! Overall very satisfied with the friendly, helpful staff and services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Had an amazing experience at Central Maine Motors in Waterville Maine. I would recommend anyone to buy their first vehicle here. Prices aren't to bad either!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Lance did an excellent job, very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I was impressed with how easy the process was and the follow up was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Our second purchase from them. They were helpful, courteous and no pressure. Got us out of a bind with the previous car. Some of the usual tactics like making us wait for long periods of time, but overall better than other dealers we've encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

We just purchased our fourth vehicle from Central Maine Toyota since 2006. Overall a good group of people to do business with, selling and servicing a very good product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Customer service was outstanding and friendly! My car is beautiful! and my first time car buying experience was awesome! Thank you so much! and Jeff Carter made everything simple for us to understand!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Kurtis was absolutely fantastic and went above and beyond to get us into something we wanted and didn't try to just get us into something that would be faster to finance. Everyone was extremely friendly and hard working and we couldn't be happier! We will definitely be returning customers and will recommend CMCDJRF to everyone 😊

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Very happy with my purchase, I never felt pressured. Will be recommending to family and friends. Would definitely purchase another vehicle with them again when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

We have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership over the years due to stronger selection and pricing. Jeff has always been responsive to our questions and pleasure to work with in finding our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

We had a great experience. Found the right vehicle and the financing took less time than expected. Bryan James was our sales rep and I'll be referring people I know to him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Our 3rd vehicle purchased there. Great selection to choose from and the staff really makes you a part of the process. They point out each step and don’t continue to the next until all questions are answered and understood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Found the Tacoma unicorn we were looking for, and the customer service we received was amazing too! Ryan Crocker took care of us, we couldn’t be happier with the experience...thank you again Ryan! And I want to add everybody that we spoke to there was friendly and cordial, which made us feel at ease. Dealerships usually stress us out, never felt uncomfortable ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This is the best place you will ever go to buy a car. Fast, friendly and professional service. Will be buying again from them again.and again. Will be referring any and everyone I know to Adam. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I was shopping for a Toyota hybrid online for my daughter.I contacted Bob to see if they could match a competitors price.Not only did he match it but be beat it by a couple hundred dollars.He had us in and out in no time. Just what i like. Thanks Bob!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I have had had the pleasure of leasing two Toyota Tacoma trucks through Central Maine Toyota. The sales department with their no pressure tactics, coupled with extreme willingness to work an arrangement by to make all parties happy have made my business here very smooth and easy. Also the service department is state of the art and knowledgeable with fast, very friendly and conscientious service people. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I reviewed a Toyota Tacoma online, and contacted the dealership. Bob V was my contact, and he made the whole purchase nice and easy, especially in these times. Very pleasant and easy to work with. He listened to what I said, and I appreciate that. The whole process was a breeze, and thanks to Bob I didn't have to miss much work to get behind the wheel of my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

I've personally have bought 3 vehicles from Central Maine Motors and everything has been wonderful. 2 were brand new and never had any issues and paid a fair price. The used truck I purchased ended up being a lemon but they repaired it at no cost to me for the 3 months I owned it, after all the issues they ended up taking it back and getting me into something else. They have always worked with me and got me into the vehicle's I've wanted. Jeff is my sales guy and is always very friendly and willing to help no ...

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Got my second vehicle through Nick Souviney. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease a new vehicle. He walks you through everything thoroughly and makes sure you leave satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I called about a vehicle I saw an ad for and they told me it was in. I drove there and test drove it. Decided I wanted it and we proceeded with my trade. The entire process was about 3 hours due to the busy day they had. The only issue I had, which I know is part of the process, was what they offered for my trade in. I felt it was a bit low but, they bumped it up to a more acceptable price. The staff were friendly and tolerated my energetic children.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Jeff Warren was a pleasure to work with, and provided excellent service. He too the time to explain all the features and how to use them in the new Jeep compass. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Very efficient and did as promised. Lance was very good. Quickest time I have been in a dealership. I would recommend give Lance a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Our salesperson Bryan James was great. He was patient with me and always responded when I had a question. I’ve had a couple of glitches after I purchased the vehicle and he is going to help me out with those. I would work with him again and would recommend him and your dealership to anyone who is vehicle hunting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The space itself is bright, clean, quiet and filled with polite and helpful people Buying a car with Jeff Warren was so comfortable. He is knowledgeable, patient, helpful and just the best! Could not have been a better experience. Every need was quickly taken care of. I would gladly refer others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My wife and I enjoyed working with Bob, as he is very personable and patient. We looked at and tried out several vehicles - new, used and certified. We set out to buy a certified Tacoma, but found we could purchase a new truck for the same money. We will look him up the next time we are in for service. Nice guy and great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Jeff Warren is an amazing salesperson...we told him what we wanted and needed in a vehicle and he came through for us with exactly what we wanted! We will definately be a repeat buyer when looking for out next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

Best dealership around!!! I live my 2018 jeep Cherokee limited I got everything I wanted in my deal without even asking for it. They went above and beyond to get me in my new ride . Absolutely amazing!!! Will be coming back! Five stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Friendly and easy going. Works hard to please the customer. It was a positive buying experience. I will return here to buy my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Lance was great! He had all of my paperwork ready as he knew I had a busy schedule that day. Smooth process! Thank you Lance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Jason Lyford and Isaac Veilleux were a pleasure to work with and we couldn't be happier with the Jeep Compass that was found for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Bob was great he listened to what I had to see and gave positive feedback. He made the car buying experience a comfortable action. I would recommend him to all I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very happy with our purchase! We appreciate the time Jeff took to make this work for us. We will spread the word to other family members about Central Maine Motor group. Thank you Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Excellent customer service and very patient and helpful with all of my emails and questions. The whole process was the fastest we have ever experienced at a dealership. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great experience! Salesperson, Mike L., was awesome! Have already recommended dealership to another person I work with. Love my Wrangler Unlimited. Will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I was surfing the web and left my contact info at a few dealerships. Some responded by email but Bob called me. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. While they did not have the vehicle I wanted on the lot, he found one in southern maine and had it on his lot the next day. I love my new Tacoma! My only "negative" was his choice of baseball team!! 🙂 Thanks Bob.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2021

I purchased a used 2015 Mazda last year. This year the car had a few issues and required to be in their shop a few times. After a year they sat down and apologized for the issues and offered to buy me out of the loan. I appreciate the effort and work they put into the car and then me, the customer, even a year later to make sure I was happy with my vehicle.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

My wife and I have purchased several vehicles from Central Maine over the years and have always had stress free experiences. Vehicles are always reliable. We don't shop anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Bob was great to work with. He set out to find he perfect vehicle I was looking for. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Garrett was excellent and made the whole process of buying a car a very pleasant experience. He made me feel I could trust the dealership as a whole. Covid protocols were in place and adhered to. If not, I would have walked out. CMC should be proud of Garrett.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

Excellent service very friendly and knowledgeable. They was able to get us in quickly and diagnose the problem and had a loaner waiting for warmed up on a cold day. We will continue to do business

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Bob was a great partner during this process and he provided the exact level of service I needed which for me is quick and easy. I have no free time and just wanted to get the vehicle I wanted at a fair price which he did quickly and with zero hiccups. I’ve been a Charlie’s customer since 95 but am now your customer. Thanks. Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I dealt with Mr. Albee only. Contacted him randomly when I called CMT to price a RAV4 hybrid plugin. 2021. We made an appointment to visit two days later. Mr. Albee developed rapport easily. He was informative, and answered all questions. He has followed up with a couple of questions, one concerning the new plug in feature. He coordinated with his manager on price and other follow up details. The sales price was competitive with other dealerships in Maine. Mr. Albee followed up after the weekend with the financing arrangements I had made with my credit union. Communications were routine, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Very easy to work with. Did not feel pressure. Jeff Warren was polite and professional. It was a quicker process than other vehicle purchases I've had in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great service! Jeff is easy to work with and made the purchase easy and no pressure but extremely helpful. This is my third Jeep I have purchased here through Jeff and I'll definitely come back for my fourth

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

The service dept of great. I send my wife there to get our service done on our vehicles and they always treat her great. They are trustworthy and honest. No hidden fees or surprises.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

We was very impressed on how quickly they got our truck in and finished the work. Everyone was very nice, friendly, and professional. Very happy with the whole experience!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I truly dislike shopping for vehicles and anything to do with having work done on vehicles. Garrett makes it a great experience! This is our third lease with you and the second with Garrett! He is great, no pressure, good information and we really appreciate his professionalism and genuine care for what we want and need in a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Jeff has been a good friend for years, and have purchased vehicles in the past from him. He is up front and honest and just easy to deal with. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

It was a seamless transaction. The staff worked above my expectations, and got me into a vehicle I had been working towards purchasing. It was a great smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

This dealership was fast, friendly, and very helpful throughout the entire process. This was my first car purchase through a dealership and it was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I contacted with Bob by email when I was looking for a used car. He responded back the next day and I scheduled a test drive for Friday morning and by 1130 I was done signing all the paperwork and was driving my new Jeep home. My anxiety wasn't good when I got there it was my very first test drive my husband always did them. He's been deceased for 6 years now so everything was on me by myself. Bob was so friendly and respectful.. I told him we only go to Central Maine Motors for all our vehicles. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Always feel welcome here. We have purchased 7 Toyota’s here. Will never go anywhere else. Service Dept is fantastic. Top notch all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The salesman that helped me get a car back in June was great! Tim Martin and his manager Owen texieria helped me out getting into a car that was comfortable for me! They are awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Our experience at Central Maine Motors was exceptional. Our Salesman, Ben, was knowledge and every aspect of the sale from the minute we walked into the dealership till the time we left the next morning with our new vehicle was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

After wrecking our previous truck, Matt & Bob were incredibly helpful in helping us find a replacement truck that fit our needs and our budget. We woild urge anyone searching for a new or used vehicle to give them a chance to "make your day"!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Kurtis was beyond helpful and found us exactly what we were looking for. He was also kind and friendly, he seemed almost excited for our new vehicle as we were! the finance man (Dave) was also kind to us. Jason Lyford was kind and accommodating. The sales room was very clean, it made me feel comfortable to be there. Recommend highly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Staff was amazing Jeff warren and jake were awesome. Complete satisfaction. Love my new truck and the service I got there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

The friendliness of all those working at this dealership is very apparent; even those who were not directly involved with my husband & I made sure that all was going ok. It took 3 tries for something to come about, but it was worth the wait; as time allows, we definitely will purchase vehicles from here from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

We have bought many vehicles from Central Maine Auto. My wife bought her car (jeep) from Jake and she loved his style and service. When it was my turn to buy a new vehicle we immediately went looking for Jake. He is a wonderful salesperson, who listens to you, and HEARS what you are saying. we will only shop with Him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

Brenda and I were thoroughly pleased with the service and customer care that we got from Central Maine Motors, Central Maine Auto Group. Our salesperson, Ben Plaisted went above and beyond the call of duty to get us the value and the “once in a lifetime vehicle” that we were looking for. The closing was seamless and we were treated with dignity and respect by every person involved including Drew Bassett, F&I and Chris Gaunce, Owner. This is our third vehicle that Brenda and I have purchased from Central Maine Motors. The new owner clinics were fun and ...

Read at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Brandon was very professional and helped me. The film they took was very good and very professional

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Just bought our second vehicle from Central Maine Motors because no one else in Maine or online could beat the price and trade in ! Not once but twice. I just purchased a 2021 Red jeep Rubicon and I could not be happier with the entire experience at this dealership , start to finish. I HIGHLY recommend talking to Mike Loubier he is a top notch sales rep. Next time we buy another vehicle we are not going to waste our time looking elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Bruce Tetrault and the Team at Central Maine Toyota were excellent. Bruce did not rest until he found us the best used car in our price range and we love our Toyota Venza! Our trade in process was easy and the price was fair. Thank you for a true 5 star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

This is the second vehicle I purchased from Central Maine Toyota and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Matt Loubier was very patient over the months it took me to decide on what kind of vehicle I wanted to purchase. Matt and the Central Maine Toyota Team made the purchasing process easy and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I connected with Bob via email when I was searching for a new car. After 4 months of follow up I was impressed with his care for our needs. He had no real way of knowing if I was a buyer or just a waste of time, but he stuck to it. wee met up with him and made our purchase.We are very happy with his care and effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

My wife and I have known Bob for a long time. He was able to get just what my wife wanted for a vehicle in a very short amount of time at a price point I was happy with. Great job Bob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Bob was very helpful with connecting me with the ideal car for a reasonable price. I appreciated his attentiveness, communication, customer service and follow through. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

No pressure,helpful to get you the vehicle you want , and they do all the work for you, good follow up communication and service is great as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from Garrett and Central Maine Motors. Garrett is great to work with. He is always prompt to reply and has a no hassle sales approach always giving feedback and more options than I expect. Choose Garrett and CMM for an awesome buying and shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Everything was great and very smooth. Thank you meeting with us working so hard to get that vehicle that same day. We appreciated that we could take it home that day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Garrett was very helpful and made our experience enjoyable and informative. He was very personable and answered our questions and helped us to find our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I have purchased several vehicles from CM Auto Group, until now they have all been in the Chevy family. I have been on the hunt for the last three months for any 1500 crew cab with a 6.5 bed, needless to say they are almost non existent. I reached out to Garrett Gallagher and they had one on order. He sent the information on it, not only did it fit the requirements, it is a sharp looking truck. I purchased this truck sight unseen. Garrett along with Dave Presby made it so easy from start to finish on the whole purchase. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Quick and easy. Great experience. Ryan was professional and efficient. Showroom was clean. Our new car was ready for us when we arrived. Highly reccomend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Best car buying experience ever!!! Will be back. Sales team and management made this transaction great. It’s worth the hour drive to get there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I had a fantastic experience purchasing a vehicle from Central Maine Motors Auto Group. Bob McQuillan was a great person to work with. My car buying experience was a bit unique as I flew in from out of state to purchase a particular vehicle from their dealership. I spoke to Bob over the phone to see if we could come to an agreement over the price. He was willing to work with me to help me get to a price I was satisfied with paying for the car. I felt like he went out of his way to not only ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

This is our third lease from Central Maine. We have been very pleased with the service and love our new Highlander. We will definitely recommend to other buyers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I wouldn't go anywhere else; Garrett is my guy when I go buy a vehicle. The process was a breeze; top notch, no BS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I was very fortunate that bob was the first sales person I ran into. The professionalism and attention to detail was exceptional! Thank you Bob look forward to working with you in the future. Barb and Dan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Just leased a 2021 Jeep Cherokee. Everyone was very friendly and I got out of there in a timely manor. Definitely leasing from here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Thank you so much for the purchase of the new Tacoma a quick and easy process. Great experience and customer service. It is an awesome truck and love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Worked with this dealership from a distance to score a difficult-to-find vehicle. They delivered fully... Bob was terrific every step of the way, and made things easy. We could not be more pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

All the staff there was awesome and very helpful. I highly recommend buying a car from them. I recently bought my second car from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I've bought two cars from Bob over the span of 4 years. I appreciate his thoughtfulness and follow-up. He is responsive and importantly for me, zero pressure. I love both cars and because of his professionalism, I also go there for vehicle service, which is also excellent. Thank you, Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I am more than satisfied with my new Toyota 4 Runner! I absolutely love it and I received great customer service at Central Maine Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Isaac was great to work with, consistent follow up over a month until we could finally work out a deal. Disappointed in manager not following through on promise to include All Weather mats but otherwise it was good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Sam was great! He was able to help me find exactly what I was looking for and went above and beyond to ensure the pricing on my new Jeep was where I was comfortable. I received the best service imaginable from start to finish on my new Jeep and cannot thank Sam and the staff at Central Maine for all the amazing help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Had a great experience with the sales Set. I had a special request which they had Not done before and Bob McQuillan sales Manerger took the time to make calls to Others in the dealership that could get him answers. Thanks to my salesman ( chris Albee he got Bob Involved as he to said that’s a new one on me. Let me get someone that can find out. Before you know it I had made a purchase. Again that’s to both Bob. & Chris to Make it happen 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Thomas Duda was professional, relational, organized, and efficient! We had an excellent experience! They all seemed to work together well and the employees seemed respected! The facility was clean, modern, and well taken care of, down to the small details. They also carried out sanitization methods well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Sam was incredibly helpful in making my lease turn in a smooth process and getting me into a new vehicle that I love! He made sure that it had all of the features I wanted and needed at a price that was amazing! Steve made sure I didn’t miss out on additional financing options that I truly would have wanted, and that meant a lot to me that he took the time to explain it like a friend. I’d return here to purchase a vehicle again and again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

The best car buying experience we have ever had! Fast, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Facilities were clean and well organized. A well oiled machine all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Man this guy was something else. I went there hoping to just deal with business but instead I made a friend at the local Central Maine Toyota. He’s very good at what he does, outgoing and ready to give you one xxxx of a deal. I highly recommend going through Bob and also recommend going through Central Maine Toyota! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

My husband and I have made many purchases from this dealership and Jeff has always been our salesperson. Service during and after the sale is always great. We will continue to be regular customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Bob Van Gordon worked so hard to find me the exact Tacoma I wanted, right down the color I absolutely had to have! He was very easy and so great to work with! He definitely made the whole experience of buying a new vehicle very easy and nonstressful! Would recommend Bob to anyone searching for that perfect Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Working with Jeff Warren + CMC has been thoroughly professional, no pressure, helpful, courteous + honest. They made the process of ordering my new '21 Wrangler actually an enjoyable experience. Highly recommend, I will be back. Thanks Jeff...!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

As alway Ryan was efficient, attentive, and empathetic to the situation. He worked hard to get my family the vehicle of our dreams. He kept us updated with the progress and came through like always. Thank you so much Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Jeff Warren is the best . He is not pushy he has helped me lease 4 times with central maine chrysler and over the past 7years he has been there to answer any questions I had and look to put me in a Ram I have been happy with. Thank you Jeff I look forward to working with you many years to come and refer anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Great and friendly service. Sales force great. Jon easy to work with. Buying from CMM for over 50 years. Good job everyone. Hope to buy again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

We have dealt with Phil Roy 4 times with purchasing our vehicles. He is an excellent salesman! Thank you so much! We won't shop anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Bob was great to work with, he made sure to do everything he could to get me in the car of my dreams! I was very happy with my experience at Central Maine Toyota.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review